w | w | EN
Inductors are classified according to winding structure and core material.

Types and characteristics of inductors

There are many kinds of inductors, some of which are called by function, such as "anti-current coil" and "ignition coil" etc. Some are expressed by shape like "chip inductor". An inductor will have many names depending on its usage, which can easily cause confusion.

Next, we will introduce inductors from different pointcuts.

  • Classification based on winding structure

  • Wound inductor

                                                          About coils, the most familiar thing is spring inductors.

  

                                                                    Ƭ-1Spring inductor

 

Such an inductor is basically a copper wire with an insulating film, that is, a magnetic wire, a coil-like spring-like spiral shape, a type wound around a plastic bobbin, and a type directly wound around a molded ferrite core.Fig. 7

Fi-8Rectangular magnetic wire effect

In order to meet the demand for miniaturization and thinning, such inductors have developed many kinds of winding structures. There is no shortage of types that use rectangular magnet lines instead of circles. (Fig. 8) In this way, the gap of the winding portion is eliminated. When the number of turns is the same, the cross-sectional area of the copper wire is increased, the DC resistance is reduced, and the copper loss is also reduced. This makes it possible to produce a highly efficient inductor.


For the same reason, the use of copper plates instead of magnetic wires has also been put into practical use.


  • Laminated inductor

    Compared with energy efficiency, inductors for high-frequency circuits pay more attention to miniaturization and high-frequency characteristics. Nowadays, the idea of discarding "winding" has appeared, and conductors of conductor metal are printed on the sheets and substrates.

    A fraction of a circle of inductor is printed on a green sheet that is stretched into flakes from ferrite and ceramic materials. Overlapping multiple layers is the inductor. With the thinning of green sheets, fine printing techniques, and advances in the technology of using via-holes, it is possible to fabricate small, high-inductance inductors. (Fig.9)


Fig
-9Laminated inductor

 

  • Thin film inductor
    Corresponding to a laminated inductor printed by a screen printing method, an inductor having a coil pattern is formed by using a metal film having a thinner printing than a printing method using a sputtering degree and an evaporation technique, and is called a thin film inductor. Provides small, high-precision inductors through the use of semiconductor manufacturing technology. (Fig. 10)

Fig-10Thin film inductor

 

  • Classified according to placement


There are lead type inductors for surface mount and surface mount type (chip inductors).

 

  • According to the core material classification

 

  • Silicon steel plate

    Materials that are good at use in the low frequency band are widely used in power transformers, choke coils, etc. in the commercial frequency band (50/60 Hz). Adding a few percent of iron to iron can increase magnetic permeability and reduce aging. This material is cold-rolled to form a plate having a thickness of about 0.05 to 0.5 mm, and then pressed into an E-type I, and then several tens of sheets are used in an overlapping manner.

    In order to prevent the loss caused by the eddy current, the surface of the core should be insulated one by one. The higher the frequency, the thinner the steel plate used.

  • Permalloy

    A high magnetic permeability material made of nickel added to iron is called permalloy. By adjusting the nickel content, the initial magnetic permeability and the saturation magnetic flux density change, and thus it is suitable for a low-frequency signal transformer, a choke coil, and the like.

  • Powder core

    It is pressed from a fine particle powder containing molybdenum as a main component, and its magnetic resistance is higher than that of a bismuth steel plate, so that the loss due to eddy current can be reduced. Suitable for high-frequency smoothing coils of power line filters and switching power supplies.

  • Ferrite core

    Wide range of high permeability materials for high frequency applications. The main component, iron oxide (Fe2O2), is mixed with a metal compound such as manganese, magnesium, nickel, zinc, etc., and is sintered at a high temperature. Representative ferrites include Mn-Zns and Ni-Zns.

  • Air core

    An inductor that does not use a magnet as a core material is called a hollow inductor. The core material is hollow (air), and the core material is a wound inductor using a non-magnetic material such as alumina, a laminated inductor in which a non-magnetic material sheet is stacked, a thin film inductor using a non-magnetic material substrate, etc., all of which are hollow inductors. Device. It is called a hollow inductor because there is no such thing as a magnet core (= empty).

 



post time2018-08-17
91߹ۿ

根據繞線結構及磁芯材質對電感器進行分類

電感器的種類與特點

電感器種類繁多,有的用功能來稱呼,例如“軛流線圈”、“點火線圈”等,有的像“片式電感器”一樣,用形狀來表示。一個電感器根據用途的不同,會有許多個名稱,容易造成混亂。
下面就從不同的切入點來介紹電感器。

  • 根據繞線結構分類

  • 繞線電感器

                                                          說起線圈,大家最熟悉的估計要數彈簧型電感器

  

                                                                    照片-1 彈簧型電感器 

 


這種電感器基本上是將帶絕緣膜的銅線也就是磁線,卷成像彈簧一樣的螺旋狀,也有纏在塑料線軸上的類型和直接纏在成型的鐵氧體鐵芯上的類型。(圖7

圖-8 矩形磁線的效果

為滿足小型化、薄型化的需求,此類電感器涌現出了許多種繞線結構。其中不乏使用矩形磁線而非圓形的類型。(圖8)如此一來,就消除了繞線部分的間隙。圈數相同時,銅線的截面積增大,直流電阻則會縮小,銅損也會減少。由此可以制作出高效率的電感器。

出于相同的理由,使用銅板代替磁線的類型也早已投入實用。


  • 疊層電感器
    相比能量效率,高頻電路用電感器更重視小型化和高頻特性,如今已經出現了拋棄“纏繞”思路,而在薄片和基板上印刷導體金屬的電感器。
    在由鐵氧體和陶瓷材料延展成薄片狀的生片上,印刷幾分之一圈的電感器。重疊多層即為電感器。隨著生片的薄層化、微細印刷技術、使用導通孔連接層間的技術的進步,制作小型、高電感的電感器成為了可能。(圖9)


-9 疊層電感器

 

  • 薄膜電感器
    與通過絲網印刷方式印刷繞線的疊層電感器相對應,使用濺射和蒸鍍技術,通過比印刷更薄的金屬膜,來形成線圈圖案的電感器,叫作薄膜電感器。通過運用半導體制造技術,提供小型、高精度的電感器。(圖10)


-10 薄膜電感器

 

  • 根據貼裝形態分類


有用于流體貼裝的引線型電感器和表面貼裝型(片式電感器)。

 

  • 根據磁芯材質分類

 

  • 硅鋼板

    擅長在低頻帶使用的材料,在商用頻帶(50/60Hz)大量用于電源變壓器、軛流線圈等。在鐵中添加百分之幾的硅,可以提高磁導率,還能降低老化程度。以此為材料進行冷軋,制成厚度為0.050.5mm左右的板狀,再沖壓成EI型,將幾十張重疊在一起使用。

    為防止渦流造成的損耗,鐵芯表面要一一絕緣。頻率越高,使用的鋼板要越薄。

  • 坡莫合金

    在鐵中添加鎳制成的高磁導率材料叫作坡莫合金。通過調整鎳的含量,初始磁導率和飽和磁通量密度會發生變化,因而適用于低頻信號用變壓器、軛流線圈等。

  • 壓粉磁芯

    由以鉬為主要成分的細顆粒粉末壓制而成,磁阻高于硅鋼板,因此可以縮小渦流造成的損耗。適用于電源線濾波器、開關電源的高頻平滑線圈等。

  • 鐵氧體磁芯

    應用廣泛的高頻率用高磁導率材料。主要成分氧化鐵(Fe2O2)與錳、鎂、鎳、鋅等的金屬化合物混合,經高溫燒結制成。代表性鐵氧體有Mn-Zn類、Ni-Zn類等。

  • 空芯

    不使用磁體作為芯材的電感器叫作空芯電感器。芯材中空(空氣),以及芯材使用氧化鋁等非磁體材料的繞線電感器、堆疊非磁性材料片材的疊層電感器、使用非磁性材料基板的薄膜電感器等,都屬于空芯電感器。之所以叫作空芯電感器,是因為沒有一般所說的磁體鐵芯(=空)。

 



上傳時間:2018-08-17
91超碰国产在线观看